Around the House 

Accidents happen. Whether it's a spill here, fingerprints there, or even the latest handiwork of your young artist on the wall. Don't despair - there are wipes available for all kind of surfaces to tackle these problems. No more spray bottles and sponges!

 

Learn how wipes can revolutionise the way you look after your home. From handy tips and tricks to lifestyle articles, We Love Wipes will help make your home sparkle.

Christmas Crackers Competition Winners

homepageimage.png
Posted by: The We Love Wipes Team on Dec 5 2016
Share this on:
icon-facebook.png icon-twitter.png icon-gp.png icon-pinterest.png

Congratulations to all the winners of our Christmas Crackers Competition

We will be contacting each winner individually on Twitter so make sure you are following @welovewipes, and once each winner is confirmed we will share the names here. Check back tomorrow for the next winners name! 

If you would like to take part in the Christmas Crackers Competition head over to our Twitter or click here

The winners are: 

Monday 5th December - #wlwLog - Justin (@myprincessdaddy)
Tuesday 6th December - #wlwFake - Suzie (@FirerynSweet) 
Wednesday 7th December - #wlwEarly - Nicole (@mrspthomas23)
Thursday 8th December - #wlwCarols - Denise (@whokilledlola) 
Friday 9th December - #wlwNosprouts - Suzanne (@SuzM14)
Saturday 10th December - #wlwHam - Jennifer (@abbynaverysmom) 
Sunday 11th December - #wlwHome - Iris (@Iris3287)
Monday 12th December - #wlwEggnog - Sean (@swclf74)
Tuesday 13th December - #wlwGiving - Debbie (@TDebraa)
Wednesday 14th December - #wlwSnow -  Ayana (@MusiqManic)
Thursday 15th December - #wlwCleanit - Sam (@Mr_SamMann)
Friday 16th December - #wlwStar - Suzanne (@PeaceofLove14)

Thank you to everyone who took part in our Christmas Crackers competition. We hope to see you again in the future for more like it.  

Share this on:
icon-facebook.png icon-twitter.png icon-gp.png icon-pinterest.png
Add a comment: